Introduction Bhavan's Faith Infrastructure Balwadi Hostel Overseas Centers Advisory Committee Staff Profile Social Initiatives
Chairman's Desk Principal's Desk Vice-Principal's Desk


The Investiture Ceremony of the newly appointed Prefectorial Council (Primary Section) of B.V.B Vidyashram, K.M.Munshi Marg,Jaipur was held on 27.10.21 at 12:00 Noon,in the Maharana Pratap Auditorium.
The Principal, Vice Principal, Coordinators and parents graced the occasion to add to the morale of the newly elected Prefectorial council.
After the formal welcome of the dignitaries, the ceremony began with the Sarva Dharma Prayer invoking the blessings of The Lord Almighty.
A brief introduction to the four Houses, namely ARAVALI, NILGIRI, SHIVALIK, VINDYACHAL which are named after the four mighty Mountain Ranges of India, was made.
The Principal, Smt. Pratima Sharma administered the Oath, to which the newly designated members pledged to render their duties to the best of their capacity and uphold the values of love and brotherhood amongst all men. Thereafter they were adorned by badges.
The Head Boy and the Head Girl, on behalf of the council, promised to be sincere in performing their duties.
The Principal in her address, congratulated the budding leaders and inspired them to take on new challenges and responsibilities in their stride.
The Vote of Thanks was proposed by Lalita Khandelwal, the student anchors for the programme were Ariana Bhargava and Vivian Joshi
The ceremony concluded with the Bhavan’s Anthem.


Copyright @ Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Vidyashram, Jaipur

All rights reserved. Website Designed and Maintained by BVB Vidyashram, Jaipur